05-1 Vorstand KG Aachen

Kreisgruppe Aachen

www.dvg-kg-aachen.de

1. Vorsitzende/r Willibert Heinrichs 52459 Inden-Altdorf
Tel.: 02465 - 905031 Fax: 02465 - 905032 w.heinrichs@dvg-kg-aachen.de
2. Vorsitzende/r Uwe Michels
Tel.: 02402 - 9739897 Fax: u.michels@dvg-kg-aachen.de
Geschäftsführer/in Thomas Polster
Tel.: 02404 - 97447 Fax: t.polster@dvg-kg-aachen.de
Schatzmeister/in Gabriela Korsten  
Tel.: 01745436261 Fax: g.korsten@dvg-kg-aachen.de
OfS Frank Steffens
Tel.: 01789202382 Fax: f.steffens@dvg-kg-aachen.de
OfT Gerti Heinrichs
Tel.: 02465-905031 Fax: g.heinrichs@dvg-kg-aachen.de
OfA Gerti Heinrichs
Tel.: 02465 - 905031 Fax: g.heinrichs@dvg-kg-aachen.de
OfO  siehe OfJ
Tel.: Fax:
OfJ Jana Wolff
Tel.: 02421 - 495888 Fax: j.wolff@dvg-kg-aachen.de
OfÖ Thomas Polster
Tel.: 02404 - 97447 Fax: t.polster@dvg-kg-aachen.de
Stand: 23.04.2018

FCI | VDH | DVG

Copyright © LV Nord-Rheinland e.V. 2016. All Rights Reserved.